everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

wedding styles #1

Here is the first (small) group of possible wedding styles.  The first section includes ones I have written instructions for here on my blog.  The link below each one will take you to the original post.  I would be happy to answer any questions or give more details.

barrel curls

my wedding hair (inspired by the pic on the right)

rope braid bun

Here are a few that I have photos of but haven’t posted instructions for.  If you see one you like and are interested to learn how I did it, let me know.

vintage look

french braid into side bun

pile & pin (one of my signature styles that I wear regularly)

2 responses

  1. Anjelika Mendoza

    Hey there! I stumbled across your site completely by chance and I love it! I was looking for a way to do my hair for prom and I absolutely LOVE the “vintage” bun you posted on May 3rd. I don’t know if you could send a quick tutorial or name quickly enough (via email), as my prom is Friday the 25th, but I sure would appreciate it. >.< All in all, I love what you do with your hair and, if you could help, I sure would appreciate it. Thank you for everything!

    May 22, 2012 at 12:56 am

    • I will email you as soon as possible. Thanks for the compliments! 🙂

      May 22, 2012 at 7:21 am

What do you think?

