everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

sigh…

I love the shine I’m getting with KCCC!  I tried it on top of Curl Keeper.  I will have to try it again though.

Note to self: NEVER comb product through hair.

Many product labels say to comb it through while hair is wet.  Many girls on NC.com forum say that they get better clumping by combing.  I simply cannot comb my hair once the final rinse has taken place.  I end up with stringy spaghetti hair which turns into frizz and fluff as the day progresses.  If I want clumps, I have to scrunch in or smooth on my products, strongly resisting the urge to even rake it.

What do you think?

