everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

wedding hair


     My bridesmaids made a startling discovery while we were shopping for dresses and shoes last weekend….. “Oh no!  Sarah won’t be able to do our hair!  What are we going to do?!” which was followed by a discussion of how to find a good inexpensive stylist, talking about trial runs, and throwing around style ideas.  I would love to be able to do their hair, but I’m trying to be realistic. 🙂  I will be doing my own hair though.
And this is what I hope it will look like…..




It’s not too far off from a couple styles I do on a regular basis, but fancier.  I found it online ages ago and have been saving it for this day.  I hope to do a trial run after the holidays are over and things calm down a bit.  I’ll try to keep you updated!

 

What do you think?

