everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

forced change

Hey everybody!  MSN is migrating all their “spaces” to WordPress.  If I don’t switch, I’ll lose the ability to post by the end of the year or lose my blog entirely by March.  NOT something I want to do.  So….. this means I will have to learn how to use this new thing.  😦  *sigh*  I can do it.  I’m not worried that I’ll be too confused or overwhelmed or not understand how it works.  I just do not have the time to learn something new.  Nor do I have time to sort through all my transferred posts to make sure they aren’t funky-looking and that the links still work.  Hello!  I’m working a full-time job, taking college classes, and planning a wedding!  Ok?  I don’t have time for this!!  lol

I chose a pretty basic layout here and will probably not personalize it much for a while.  Sorry.  I hope you all still enjoy it in spite of that.

What do you think?

