everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

new hair toy


I got a new hair accessory last week from the place where I order henna.  It’s a hair fork carved from water buffalo horn.  The length is perfect for me!  Here is the link: http://www.mehandi.com/shop/hairstickspale/index.html.  They also have black ones.  They also have horn combs and I’m totally coveting the “Elf” comb found here: http://www.mehandi.com/shop/combsblack/index.html
So here’s pics of my fork in a messy updo that I wore to work today:

What do you think?

