everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

random hair pics

 
Here are some random pics of my hair recently.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  my bangs left curly
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Here’s a hairstyle I’ve been using alot once I mastered it.

  

  my "pile and pin" up-do
  great for styling my hair straight out of the shower
 
 
 
This is one variation of how I’ve been wearing my hair this summer.  Sometimes I do two
french braids ending with the buns, sometimes a straight part instead of zigzag, etc.
  

What do you think?

