everything I've learned about growing, maintaining, styling, and loving long hair

styling how-to links

 
Here are some links to styling instructions with pictures.  Merci beaucoup to some really nice ladies who have taken the time to make these available!  Some of these I’ve tried, and some I haven’t.  They’re all pretty simple to do.  (I had more on here, but the links no longer worked.  I replaced the ones I could.)
 
A whole blog devoted to adorable

little girl hairstyles


Log Roll with video (for extremely long hair)
 
 
 
 
 
 
What do you think?

